WWE WrestleMania XL Night 2 Match Card: Full List Of Matches Which Will Happen On April 7

WWE WrestleMania XL Night 2 Match Card has been officially confirmed. WWE creative head Triple H announced that six matches will take place on the final night of this year’s WrestleMania on April 7 at the Lincoln Financial Field.

The main event of the night will be an Undisputed WWE Universal Championship match between Roman Reigns and Cody Rhodes. It is a rematch of last year’s main event. Roman had defeated Cody last year at WrestleMania 39 with the help of Solo Sikoa.

Two other SmackDown Superstars, namely Logan Paul and IYO Sky will also defend their respective titles. Paul will put his US Championship on the line against Kevin Owens and Randy Orton in a triple threat match, while Sky will defend her Women’s Championship against Bayley, who won the Royal Rumble back in January.


Karrin Kross will team up with AOP to square off against Bobby Lashley and the Street Profits in a six-man Philadelphia Street Fight on the WWE WrestleMania XL Night 2 Match Card. One more match from the SmackDown brand will be a singles match between LA Knight and AJ Styles.

Only one match from Monday night RAW is scheduled to be a part of the upcoming WWE WrestleMania 40 Night 2 Match Card. The World Heavyweight Champion Seth ‘Freakin’ Rollins will defend the title against Drew McIntyre, who won the Elimination Chamber match in February.

Entire list of matches on the WWE WrestleMania XL Night 2 Match Card

  1. IYO Sky (c) vs Bayley, WWE Women’s Championship
  2. LA Knight vs AJ Styles
  3. Logan Paul (c) vs Randy Orton vs Kevin Owens, WWE US Championship
  4. Seth ‘Freakin’ Rollins vs Drew McIntyre, WWE World Heavyweight Championship
  5. The Pride (Bobby Lashley and Street Profits) vs The Final Testament (Karrion Kross and AOP), Philadelphia Street Fight
  6. Roman Reigns (c) vs Cody Rhodes, WWE Undisputed Universal Championship



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button