TEL vs PUN Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 12th February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the TEL vs PUN Pro Kabaddi match.

TEL vs PUN: Telugu Titans will take on Puneri Paltan in the 112th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Saturday, 12th February 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center, Bengaluru. 


Telugu Titans are most probably out for a spot in the playoffs and will now be playing for pride and honor in order to end the season on a positive note. They have managed to win just one out of their 18 matches to stand at the foot of the points table with 27 points. In their previous outing, they suffered a narrow 34-32 defeat against Gujarat Giants. 

On the other hand, Puneri Paltan are in fine form recently as they have managed to win five of their last six outings making them strong contenders to finish in the top six. In their previous game, they performed brilliantly to defeat Haryana Steelers comprehensively 45-27. They are currently placed at the ninth spot in the points table with 47 points in 17 matches. 


Match Details

Match: Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan, Match 112, PKL 8

Date and Time: Saturday, 12th February 2022 9:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center, Bengaluru


TEL vs PUN Head to Head

Telugu Titans and Puneri Paltan have been up against each other on 15 occasions in the PKL with Puneri Paltan coming out as a better side. Puneri Paltan have managed to come out on top on eight occasions whereas Telugu Titans have managed to win six matches. They last faced each other in December 2021 when Puneri Paltan came out on top with a close 34-33 win. 

TEL vs PUN Probable Playing 7

Telugu Titans: Rajnish Dalal, Adarsh T, Galla Raju, Surinder Singh(C), C Arun, Ankit Beniwal, Akash Choudhary

Puneri Paltan: Mohit Goyat, Aslam Inamdar, Sombir, Nitin Tomar(C), Rahul Chaudhari, Abinesh Nadarajan, Vishal Bharadwaj


TEL vs PUN Dream11 Team

Defenders: C Arun, Vishal Bharadwaj, Sombir, Abinesh Nadarajan(VC)

All-Rounders: Ankit Beniwal, Aslam Inamdar(C)

Raiders: Nitin Tomar


ALSO READ | 2 Cricketers Who Named Their Daughter After A Place Where They Found Success In The Game

Related Articles

Back to top button