TAM vs UP Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 9th February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the TAM vs UP Pro Kabaddi match.

TAM vs UP: Tamil Thalaivas will take on UP Yoddha in the 106th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Wednesday, 9th February 2022 at the Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru.


Tamil Thalaivas are at the edge of the seat with the eighth spot on the points table. They bagged five wins and six defeats with eight tied games. They earned 45 points and would aim to continue their direct quarter-final spot going into the business end of the tournament.

They lost to Haryana Hurricanes by 37-29 in their previous match. They would be eager to get back to winning before it gets too late.


UP Yoddha are also having a similar fate in the tournament with six wins and eight defeats. UP tied three contests and bagged 47 points at the seventh spot. After losing four back to back games, they got back to winning ways against Telugu Titans in the previous game.

UP Yoddha are having a bad time after initially bagging important wins. They would need some important wins in order to bag their direct quarter-final spot by staying in the top 8 on the points table.

Match Details

Match: Tamil Thalaivas vs UP Yoddha, Match 106, PKL 8


Date and Time: Wednesday, 9th February 2022, 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru

TAM vs UP Head to Head

These two sides played nine contests against each other. Both sides won three contests each and three ended in a tie. It would be interesting to watch who takes the lead in head to head record in this encounter. Tamil Nadu bagged a 39-33 win over UP when these two sides last met in January 2022.


TAM vs UP Probable Playing 7

Tamil Thalaivas: Manjeet, Surjeet Singh (c), Mohit, Bhavani Rajput, Ajinkya Pawar, Sagar, Sahil Gulia

UP Yoddha: Pardeep Narwal, Gurdeep, Shubham Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, Surender Gill, Nitesh Kumar, Sumit

TAM vs UP Dream11 Team

Defenders: Nitesh Kumar, Sagar (c), Surjeet Singh


All-Rounders: Shrikant Jadhav, Shubham Kumar

Raiders: Ajinkya Pawar, Surender Gill (vc)

ALSO READ | Here is why Ben Stokes has withdrawn himself from IPL mega auction


Related Articles

Back to top button