PKL Auction 2022 Live: Full List Of Players Sold In Round 3

The PKL Auction 2022 sold players list for the Category ‘A’ names is out now. Charu Sharma began the auction with the set of overseas all-rounders and defenders. The action soon moved to the domestic category, and fans witnessed some intense bidding wars in the Category ‘A’ raiders final round.

Three names were a part of the round three of the PKL Auction 2022 Sold Players list, and they were Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Vikash Khandola and V Ajith Kumar. Heading into this auction, Pardeep Narwal held the record for the most expensive player in the history of the Pro Kabaddi League 2022 at 1.65 crore.

Vikash Khandola first broke his record with a bid of 1.70 crore in the Pro Kabaddi League auction. The Bengaluru Bulls signed him for a massive amount. Jaipur Pink Panthers then made their first signing of the day as they spent INR 66 lakh to sign former U Mumba raider V Ajith Kumar.


Which team will Pawan Sehrawat play for in Pro Kabaddi 2022?


Pawan Sehrawat was surprisingly released by the Bengaluru Bulls ahead of the PKL Auction 2022. Haryana Steelers, U Mumba and Tamil Thalaivas were involved in an exciting bidding war for Pawan. Eventually, the Thalaivas signed him for a massive price of INR 2.26 crore.

Who is the most expensive player in PKL history?

The record for the most expensive player was broken twice in PKL Auction today. Vikash Khandola first earned a contract of 1.70 crore from the Bengaluru Bulls, and then, Pawan Sehrawat broke it with 2.26 crore. Now, Pawan Sehrawat is the most expensive player in the entire Pro Kabaddi League history.

Complete list of players sold in Category ‘A’ of Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 with price and team name

1. Deepak Niwas Hooda – INR 43 lakh, Bengal Warriors
2. Sandeep Kumar Dhull – INR 40 lakh, Dabang Delhi KC
3. Rohit Gulia – INR 30 lakh, Patna Pirates
4. Fazel Atrachali – INR 1.38 crore, Puneri Paltan
5. Mohammad Nabibakhsh – INR 88 lakh, Puneri Paltan
6. Parvesh Bhainswal – INR 62 lakh, Telugu Titans
7. Surjeet Singh – INR 50 lakh, Telugu Titans
8. Manjeet – INR 80 lakh, Haryana Steelers
9. Sachin – INR 81 lakh, Patna Pirates (FBM)
10. Pardeep Narwal – INR 90 lakh, UP Yoddhas (FBM)
11. Abhishek Singh – INR 60 lakh, Telugu Titans
12. Pawan Sehrawat – INR 2.26 crore, Tamil Thalaivas
13. V Ajith Kumar – INR 66 lakh, Jaipur Pink Panthers
14. Vikash Khandola – INR 1.70 crore, Bengaluru Bulls



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button