CricketFantasyIPLIPL 2022

PBKS vs LKN Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 29th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PBKS vs LKN Indian Premier League.

PBKS vs LKN: Punjab Kings will be standing up against Lucknow Supergiants in the 42nd match of the Indian Premier League on 29th April at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

Punjab Kings are having a neutral campaign in the Tata IPL 2022. They have won four games and lost in as many. They won their most recent encounter against the Chennai Super Kings by 11 runs which placed them at the sixth spot in the points table.

On other hand, Lucknow Supergiants have performed pretty well so far in this season. They won their previous outing against the Mumbai Indians by 36 runs. They are currently standing at the fourth position in the standings with 10 points to their name.


Match Details

Match: Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Supergiants, 42nd Match

Date & Time: April 29th, 07:30 PM


Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Pitch Report

The wicket at MCA stadium has been a balanced one. Both the batting and bowling elements are expected to gain equal assistance from the track. Batters will enjoy batting in the early half while the bowlers will come into the picture as the game progresses.



Weather Report

On Friday, the temperature is forecast to be around 33°C, with a humidity of 46% and a wind speed of 13 km/hr. There will be no chance of rain and the weather will be crystal clear.

PBKS vs LKN Probable Playing XI

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Sharma, Arshdeep Singh


Lucknow Supergiants

Quinton de Kock (wk), KL Rahul (c), Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan/Mohsin Khan

PBKS vs LKN Dream11 Team

Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, Liam Livingstone, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar


Captain: KL Rahul | Vice-captain: Shikhar Dhawan

ALSO READ | 3 Teams that might target Kieron Pollard for IPL 2023 if Mumbai Indians releases the West Indian all-rounder


Related Articles

Back to top button