PAT vs TAM Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 6th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PAT vs TAM Pro Kabaddi match.

PAT vs TAM: Patna Pirates will be squaring off against Tamil Thalaivas in the 36th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Thursday, 6th January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru.

Patna Pirates have been one of the best-performing sides so far this season. They have excelled in all departments and thus have managed to win four of their five matches to stand at the third spot in the points table. The Pirates are on a three-game winning streak and are coming into this encounter after a hard-fought 31-30 victory against Telugu Titans.

On the other hand, Tamil Thalaivas have had a decent run so far in PKL 8 season. They have been in multiple close encounters and have settled for a tie in three of their six matches. The Thalaivas held U Mumba to a 30-30 draw in their previous game to climb up to the fifth spot in the points table.


Match Details

Match: Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas, Match 36, PKL 8

Date and Time: Thursday, 6th January 2022 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


PAT vs TAM Head to Head

Patna Pirates and Tamil Thalaivas have been up against each other on eight occasions in the PKL with Patna Pirates coming out as a better side. Tamil Thalaivas have come out on top in just two games whereas Patna Pirates have managed five victories. They last faced each other in September 2019 where Patna Pirates came out on top with a comfortable 51-25 victory.

PAT vs TAM Probable Playing 7

Patna Pirates: Monu Goyat, Sachin Tanwar, Prashanth Kumar Rai(C), Neeraj Kumar, Shadloui Chianeh, Sajin Chandrasekar, Sunil

Tamil Thalaivas: Manjeet, Ajinkya Pawar, Sagar, K Prapanjan, Bhavani Rajput, Surjeet Singh(C), Mohit, Sahil Singh


PAT vs TAM Dream11 Team

Defenders: Sagar, Neeraj Kumar, Sahil Singh

All-Rounders: Sachin Tanwar, Shadloui Chianeh(VC)

Raiders: Monu Goyat(C), Ajinkya Pawar


ALSO READ | All You Need To Know About IPL 2022 Mega Auction

Related Articles

Back to top button