CricketFantasyIPL 2022

GT vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 27th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the GT vs SRH Indian Premier League.

GT vs SRH: Gujarat Titans will be up against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 40th match of the Indian Premier League on 27th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Gujarat Titans have been phenomenal throughout the tournament. They are back into this game after a stunning victory over the Kolkata Knight Riders by 8 runs. They have won six of their seven games and are currently dominating at the top of the points table with 12 points to their name. 

On other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad are having a fantastic season so far in the Tata IPL 2022. They won their fifth game in a row in the previous game against the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 9 wickets. They will be looking to replicate the same in this matchup and stand in the top 3.


Match Details

Match: Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 40th Match

Date & Time: April 27th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The wicket at Wankhede Stadium has been a batting-friendly one. Batsmen will get full value for their shots while the bowlers will have to struggle hard to defend their target. The toss winner might opt to bat first.

Weather Report

The temperature is expected to be around 32°C on Monday, with a humidity of 67% and a wind speed of 23 km/hr. There will be no rain, and the sky will be clear.

GT vs SRH Probable Playing XI

Gujarat Titans


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan


GT vs SRH Dream11 Team

Wriddhiman Saha, Nicholas Pooran, Kane Williamson, Rahul Tripathi, David Miller, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya, Aiden Markram, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Shami, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Captain: Hardik Pandya | Vice-captain: T Natarajan


Related Articles

Back to top button