New Zealand, Pakistan and Bangladesh T20I Tri-Series: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And TV Broadcast Details

New Zealand will host Pakistan and Bangladesh for an exciting tri-series, starting on October 7th. The two Asian nations will see this tournament as the ideal preparation for the 2022 T20 World Cup. Here, we take a look at the streaming and TV broadcast details of the New Zealand, Pakistan, and Bangladesh T20I Tri-Series.

For all teams involved, playing in a multi-nation tournament would help a lot. The T20 WC will take place in similar conditions in Australia. Therefore, the preparation will be near perfect for the three squads.

Which TV Channel will telecast New Zealand, Pakistan, and Bangladesh T20I Tri-Series in India?


Amazon Prime Video holds the streaming rights for cricket content from New Zealand in India. However, at the same time, the upcoming series is also listed on the FanCode application and website. Hence, the fans are likely to have more than one option for the tournament.

Speaking about TV rights, there is no official confirmation about the same. It is unlikely that any TV channel will telecast the upcoming tri-series.

Which TV Channel will telecast New Zealand, Pakistan and Bangladesh T20I Tri-Series in New Zealand, Pakistan and Bangladesh?

It has been confirmed that Spark Sport will telecast and live stream the upcoming tri-series in the host nation of New Zealand. The New Zealand cricket board has already started promoting the same.


In Pakistan and Bangladesh, the tournament will be available for viewing on PTV Sports and Gazi TV, respectively. Fans will anyways have to check for the latest updates on the official Twitter accounts of the stakeholders.

When will the NZ, PAK and BAN T20I Tri-Series start?

The matches will start on October 7th with the final scheduled on October 14th. In India, the games would begin at either 7:30 AM or 11:30 AM. The first match between Bangladesh and Pakistan will take place at 7:30 AM. In New Zealand, the matches will begin at 3:00 PM or 7:00 PM. Fans will have to check the schedule for the updated timings. In Bangladesh and Pakistan, the matches would start at 8:00 AM/12:00 PM or 7:00 AM/11:00 AM respectively.


Nesara V Jagannatha

Books, Movies & Sports! A cricket aficionado...

Related Articles

Back to top button