India Vs Ireland T20I: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And Tv Broadcast Details

The India vs Ireland T20I series will start this Sunday in Dublin. The brief series comprises only two matches, with the second one happening on Tuesday at the same venue. Hardik Pandya will make his captaincy debut at the international level in this series.

Earlier this month, the BCCI announced a second-string Indian squad for the tour of Ireland. Most of the big names of Indian cricket are in England right now, gearing up for the rescheduled fifth Test, three ODIs, and three T20Is against the home team. Hardik Pandya and his men will soon reach Ireland to compete with the Irish squad.

The last time India played an away series against the Ireland cricket team was back in 2018. In that series, Virat Kohli led the Indian team to a 2-0 win. It will be interesting to see if Hardik Pandya can do the same job for the Indian team.


Which TV Channel will telecast India vs Ireland T20I matches in India?

Sony Pictures Sports Network has the right to telecast the matches of Ireland’s team in India. Sony SIX and Sony SIX HD will be the TV Channels that will telecast the matches in English commentary.

Hindi commentary will be available on Sony Ten 3 and Sony Ten 3 HD, while fans wishing to watch with Tamil or Telugu commentary can watch the match on Sony Ten 4 and Sony Ten 4 HD.

When will India vs Ireland T20I matches start?

The dates for the two matches between the Indian cricket team and the Ireland cricket team are June 26 and 28. The start time for both matches is 9:00 PM IST. Here is the Indian squad for that tour:


Hardik Pandya (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi


Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button