India Vs England T20I Series: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And Tv Broadcast Details

Much-awaited India vs England T20I series will start this Thursday with a match at The Rose Bowl in Southampton. It is a three-match series with two matches scheduled to happen back-to-back on July 9 and 10 over the weekend. For the first time in a long time, India will play two T20I matches in the span of two days only.

The shortest format of the game in India vs England rivalry has always been entertaining. Last year, the England cricket team visited India and the two nations played a five-match T20I series at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. England won two of the first three T20Is, but India made a roaring comeback in the last two matches and won the series by a score line of 3-2.

Fans should expect a cracker of a series this year as well because the Indian cricket team has named a full-strength squad for the three games against England. The likes of Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah, and Ravindra Jadeja will return to the Indian T20I squad after missing the series against the South African cricket team and the Ireland cricket team.


With India vs England T20I series set to begin on July 7, here’s a look at the telecast and live streaming details for the three games.

Which TV Channel will telecast India vs England T20I series in India?

Sony Pictures Sports Network has secured the rights to telecast and live stream the matches of this series in India. The matches will be live on Sony SIX, Sony SIX HD (English), Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD (Hindi), Sony Ten 4, and Sony Ten 4 HD (Tamil and Telugu). Live streaming will be available in all languages on Sony LIV.

When will India vs England T20I start?

The start time for the first T20I is July 7, 10:30 PM IST. The second T20I will begin on July 9, 7:00 PM IST, while the third T20I will commence from 7:00 PM IST on July 10.



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button