Full List Of English And Hindi Commentators For India Vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 Match Announced

The India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 match will begin shortly at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne. It is the biggest day of the year for the cricket fans in India and Pakistan as this is the greatest rivalry of cricket. The commentators list for this India vs Pakistan match is out now.

English commentary is the ICC Panel which also provides the global feed. Fans across the world, who understand English language, can watch the matches live in this version. There is also an option of Hindi commentary provided by Star Sports. Fans who watch the matches on Star network and can understand Hindi can watch the match live in this version.

Here is the complete list of English and Hindi commentators for today’s T20 World Cup 2022 match.


English commentators: Ravi Shastri, Ian Smith, Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Michael Clarke, Bazid Khan and Isa Guha.

Hindi commentators: Jatin Sapru, Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir, Aakash Chopra, Harbhajan Singh, Deep Dasgupta, Sanjay Bangar and Ajit Agarkar.

Women commentators list for India vs Pakistan match in T20 World Cup 2022

Interestingly, the commentary panel for this match features only one woman. She is former England women’s cricketer Isa Guha. Isa is one of the most famous commentators in the cricket world. She has been a part of commentary panel of big tournaments and leagues in the past as well.

The Hindi commentary panel features presenter Jatin Sapru and former Indian cricketers like Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir and Aakash Chopra.


Which is the biggest rivalry in cricket?


There are many rivalries in cricket which are in competition to be called the biggest rivalry. However, of late, looking at the response that the India vs Pakistan matches get, it can be said that the rivalry between India and Pakistan is the biggest rivalry in cricket.


Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button