DC vs PBKS Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 20th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the DC vs PBKS Indian Premier League.

DC vs PBKS: Delhi Capitals will be standing against Punjab Kings in the 32nd match of Indian Premier League on 20th April at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.


Delhi Capitals are heading into this game after a 16-run defeat over the Royal Challengers Bangalore. They were handed a sizeable total of 190 runs in the first half. However, David Warner’s 66 and skipper Plant’s quick 34 weren’t backed by the rest of the battling order which caused them their third loss.

On other hand, Punjab Kings are having a neutral campaign in the Tata IPL 2022. They lost their previous game against the Sunrisers Hyderabad by 7 wickets. They’re at present standing at the 7th spot in the points table with 6 points to their name.


Match Details

Match: Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, 32nd Match

Date & Time: April 20th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The pitch at Brabourne Stadium has favored the batters greatly. Batters will have a good time batting in both halves, while spinners will have to struggle a bit on this surface. The average score at this venue has been 192 runs.

Weather Report

On Thursday, the temperature is forecast to be around 32°C, with a humidity of 66% and a wind speed of 24 km/hr. There will be no chances of rainfall and the weather will be clear.

DC vs PBKS Probable Playing XI

Delhi Capitals


Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Sarfaraz Khan/K.S. Bharat Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed

Punjab Kings

Shikhar Dhawan , Mayank Agarwal (c), Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh


DC vs PBKS Dream11 Team

Rishab Pant, Jitesh Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan , Mayank Agarwal, Liam Livingstone, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Kagiso Rabada

Captain: Liam Livingstone | Vice-captain: David Warner

ALSO READ | “If You Do It 4 Times, You’re King Kohli”- Twitter User Responds To Rajasthan Royals’ Post About Jos Buttler’s Twin Centuries


Related Articles

Back to top button