BEN vs GUJ Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 1st February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the BEN vs GUJ Pro Kabaddi match.

BEN vs GUJ: Bengal Warriors will take on Gujarat Giants in the 86th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Tuesday, 1st February 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru. 

Bengal Warriors are in fine form recently as they have lost just one of their last six matches. They are currently placed at the sixth spot with 41 points having won seven games while losing six and tying one. They are now coming into this game on the back of a 41-22 win over Jaipur Pink Panthers.

On the other hand, Gujarat Giants are having a disappointing run in PKL 8 as they find themselves reeling behind at the 11th spot in the points table with just 28 points. They have managed to win only three games while losing six and tying three. In their previous game, they suffered a massive 41-22 defeat against Dabang Delhi KC.


Match Details

Match: Bengal Warriors vs Gujarat Giants, Match 86, PKL 8

Date and Time: Tuesday, 1st February 2022 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


BEN vs GUJ Head to Head

Bengal Warriors and Gujarat Giants have been up against each other on five occasions in the PKL with Gujarat Giants dominating the records. Gujarat Giants have managed to grab two victories whereas Bengal Warriors have come out on top on just one occasion. They last faced each other in August 2019 when Bengal Warriors came out on top with a close 28-26 win. 

BEN vs GUJ Probable Playing 7

Bengal Warriors: Maninder Singh(C), Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Sukesh Hegde, Ran Singh, Vishal Mane, Abozar Mohajermighani, Anand V

Gujarat Giants: Pardeep Kumar, Rakesh Sungroya, Rakesh Narwal, Girish Maruti Ernak, Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Sunil Kumar(C)


BEN vs GUJ Dream11 Team

Defenders: Girish Maruti Ernak, Vishal Mane, Ran Singh, Amit

All-Rounders: Sunil Kumar, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh(VC)

Raiders: Maninder Singh(C)


ALSO READ | Logo of Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) decoded, new IPL franchise releases statement

Related Articles

Back to top button