Bangladesh Vs Zimbabwe T20I Series: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And Tv Broadcast Details

The Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20I series will start tomorrow at the Harare Sports Club in Harare. This series comprises three matches, and all of them will take place on the same ground. Both Bangladesh and Zimbabwe will look forward to deciding their final combinations for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2022 in Australia.

Bangladesh and Zimbabwe are two teams that have the potential to make it big, but both teams have failed to perform consistently. In odd matches, they have even registered wins over top teams like India and Pakistan, but at the ICC events, they have faltered on most occasions.

With the aim of putting up their best show ever at the ICC T20 World Cup 2022, Bangladesh cricket team and Zimbabwe cricket team players will try to give their 100% in the upcoming series and continue that momentum when they reach Australia for the mega event later this year.


The Bangladesh cricket team will have a new captain for this series. After Mahmudullah stepped down, the selectors named Nurul Hasan as the captain for the upcoming series against the Zimbabwe cricket team. Meanwhile, Zimbabwe will play under the captaincy of Craig Ervine.

Which TV Channel will telecast Zimbabwe Vs Bangladesh T20I series in India?

There will no be live telecast for this series in India. FanCode owns the rights to broadcast the series between the Zimbabwe cricket team and the Bangladesh cricket team in India. Fans will have to buy a pass worth INR 100 to watch the matches. An early bird offer is active now, which allows fans to buy the pass for INR 59.

Which TV channel will telecast BAN vs ZIM 2022 T20Is in Bangladesh and Zimbabwe?

In Bangladesh, the series will be live on Gazi TV (GTV), BTV and T Sports, whereas the fans living in Zimbabwe can watch their team in action against the Bangladesh cricket team on ZBC TV.


When will BAN vs ZIM T20I start?

The Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe T20I series will start on July 30 at 4:30 PM IST. In Zimbabwe, the time will be 1:00 PM, whereas in Bangladesh, the match will start at 5:00 PM.


Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button