WWE Crown Jewel 2023 Results: Full List Of Winners And Losers From The Show

WWE Crown Jewel 2023 results are out now, and the Tribal Chief Roman Reigns has successfully retained his Undisputed WWE Universal Championship against LA Knight. Jimmy Uso’s interference helped Reigns retain his world title once again in WWE.

The Megastar showed a lot of promise en route to WWE Crown Jewel. However, just like all other challengers, LA Knight fell short in the challenge against Roman Reigns.

In the other matches which happened on the show, Logan Paul won the United States Championship by defeating Rey Mysterio. Another WWE Legend who suffered a defeat on the show was John Cena. The Greatest of all Time went down in a singles match against Solo Sikoa in Riyadh.



Rhea Ripley and IYO Sky retained their respective championships in the women’s divisions. Ripley overcame a challenge from Shayna Baszler, Nia Jax, Zoey Stark and Raquel Rodriguez to retain the Women’s World Championship, while Sky defeated Bianca Belair after the unexpected help from the returning Kairi Sane.

Damian Priest had a forgettable night in Riyadh. He tried to cash in his Money in the Bank contract after Seth Rollins defeated Drew McIntyre in the World Heavyweight Championship match, but Sami Zayn stopped him from doing so. After that, Priest lost a singles match against Cody Rhodes.

Sami Zayn was in action during the pre-show as well. The former tag team champion secured a win over JD McDonagh to start the night in Riyadh. Here are the complete WWE Crown Jewel 2023 results.


WWE Crown Jewel 2023 Results – Who won Roman Reigns vs LA Knight?

  1. Sami Zayn beat JD McDonagh (pre-show).
  2. Rhea Ripley (c) beat Raquel Rodriguez, Shayna Baszler, Nia Jax and Zoey Stark to retain Women’s World Championship.
  3. Seth Rollins (c) beat Drew McIntyre to retain World Heavyweight Championship.
  4. Roman Reigns (c) beat LA Knight to retain Undisputed WWE Universal Championship.
  5. Logan Paul beat Rey Mysterio (c) to become new United States Champion.
  6. Solo Sikoa defeated John Cena.
  7. Cody Rhodes defeated Damian Priest.
  8. IYO Sky (c) beat Bianca Belair to retain WWE Women’s Championship.


Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button