WWE Crown Jewel 2022 Predictions: Who Will Win Alexa Bliss And Asuka Vs. Dakota Kai And IYO Sky Match?

Welcome to WWE Crown Jewel 2022 predictions for the match between Alexa Bliss and Asuka vs. Dakota Kai and IYO Sky. The match will take place this Saturday in Riyadh. Alexa and Asuka will put their newly won WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships on the line in this match.

On the latest episode of Monday night RAW, Alexa Bliss and Asuka made their returns to the show after an injury break. They helped the RAW Women’s Champion Bianca Belair level the numbers against Damage CTRL members Bayley, Dakota Kai and IYO Sky.

After standing tall in a segment at the start of the show, Bianca, Asuka and Alexa had a backstage interview. During that chat, Alexa and Asuka challenged Dakota and IYO for the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships. The match was soon made official, with the tag team titles on the line.


To send the fans home happy on a Halloween Special episode of RAW, WWE booked a surprise title change. Alexa Bliss and Asuka both became three-time tag team champions by registering a win against Dakota Kai and IYO Sky.

WWE Crown Jewel 2022 Predictions – Why Alexa Bliss and Asuka are likely to win vs Dakota Kai and IYO Sky

It is highly unlikely that WWE will book Alexa Bliss and Asuka to be the champions for only six days. Both the female Superstars deserve to hold the titles on the main roster, but they have not been that lucky in the singles division.

While Asuka has not won a singles title since losing the RAW Women’s Championship to Rhea Ripley at WrestleMania 37, Alexa has not won one in the last three years. Asuka and Alexa should have a fantastic reign with the title belts. They should make the belts more relevant than ever before.


WWE Crown Jewel 2022 Predictions – Alexa Bliss and Asuka to defeat IYO Sky and Dakota Kai for WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships. 


Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button