WWE Backlash 2024 Results: Full List Of Winners And Losers From The France WWE Show

WWE Backlash 2024 Results are out now. The first-ever WWE Premium Live Event from France proved to be a grand success. Four championship matches on the show, with one title changing hands as well. Cody Rhodes vs AJ Styles headlined the event, with Cody successfully retaining the Undisputed WWE Championship.

RAW’s World Heavyweight Champion Damian Priest received some fine support from his Judgment Day stablemates Finn Balor and JD McDonagh to defeat Jey Uso at Backlash. Another champion to retain the title was Bayley, who beat Naomi and Tiffany Stratton to retain her WWE Women’s Championship.

Jade Cargill and Bianca Belair captured the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships after an epic win over Damage CTRL in the tag team match. The match card also featured another tag team match, where The Bloodline beat the duo of Kevin Owens and Randy Orton.


The tag team match opened the show in France. Much to the shock of everyone, the Bloodline got a new member. It was Tanga Loa, who made his unexpected WWE return, to join the new Bloodline. His interference helped Solo Sikoa and Tama Tonga secure a victory over former world champions Kevin Owens and Rancy Orton.

WWE Backlash 2024 Results: Who won Cody Rhodes vs AJ Styles?

Without much ado, here’s a quick glance at the complete results from the WWE Backlash 2024 show, which happened in France:

  1. The Bloodline beat Kevin Owens and Randy Orton.
  2. Damian Priest (c) beat Jey Uso to retain World Heavyweight Championship.
  3. Jade Cargill and Bianca Belair beat Damage CTRL (c) to become new WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.
  4. Bayley (c) beat Naomi and Tiffany Stratton to retain WWE Women’s Championship.
  5. Cody Rhodes (c) beat AJ Styles to retain Undisputed WWE Championship.

It was a spectacular show in France. The French WWE Universe set a new record for the largest gate for an arena show in WWE history.



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button