Where To Watch AEW Rampage: Telecast Channel List and Live Streaming Details

AEW Rampage Live Streaming is always a hot topic of discussion on every Friday evening. Rampage was the second show launched by AEW after Dynamite. Many fans felt that it would have a separate roster, but the AEW creative team has decided to use the same wrestlers on that brand as well.

CM Punk’s return helped AEW Rampage get off to a stunning start in August 2021. The Voice of the Voiceless returned to professional wrestling after a long gap on the first episode of Rampage to kick off his feud with Darby Allin.

The first episode of Rampage was a massive success, but the show has failed to maintain its viewership after that. Since the show is taped already, the spoilers are out on the internet, which leads to fans skipping the show. Also, the show airs live after Friday night SmackDown, meaning the audiences have already had two hours of pro wrestling dose.


Still, AEW Rampage has maintained a decent average of around 300,000 to 600,000 average viewers in the United States every Friday evening. Here’s a look at the telecast and live streaming details of AEW Rampage.

AEW Rampage TV channel and live streaming list

TNT Sports telecasts the Rampage episodes live in the United States every Friday evening at 10E/9C. In India, the show starts early morning on Saturday at 7:30 AM IST on Eurosport and Eurosport HD. Here is the full telecast channel list for AEW Rampage:



India: Eurosport and Eurosport HD.

The UK: ITV4 and ITV Hub (on Tuesdays).

Africa: TNT Africa.


Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Islands: ESPN and Kayo.

Pakistan: PTV Sports.

How to watch AEW Rampage for free?

AEW Rampage is not available for free. Fans will have to subscribe one of the aforementioned channels to watch in their country. Rampage airs live every Friday night in the USA, with highlights available online after the show ends.



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button