TEL vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 29th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the TEL vs BEN Pro Kabaddi match.

TEL vs BEN: Telugu Titans will take on Bengal Warriors in the 82nd match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Saturday, 29th January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru. 


Telugu Titans’ hopes to qualify for the knockout stages are coming to an end game by game. The Titans have heavily missed the services of Siddharth Desai as they still stand at the foot of the points table with just one win, 10 losses, and three ties. They held Haryana Steelers to a 39-39 tie in their last outing but are now in desperate need of a win. 

On the other hand, Bengal Warriors have made long strides recently winning three of their last four games. Overall, they have managed to win seven of their 14 games while losing six and tying once. In their previous encounter, they thrashed Jaipur Pink Panthers comprehensively 41-22 to climb up to the fifth spot in the points table with 41 points. 


Match Details

Match: Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors, Match 82, PKL 8

Date and Time: Saturday, 29th January 2022 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


TEL vs BEN Head to Head

Telugu Titans and Bengal Warriors have been up against each other on 17 occasions in the PKL with Bengal Warriors dominating the records. Bengal Warriors have managed to grab 10 victories whereas Telugu Titans have come out on top on three occasions. They last faced each other this month on 17th January where Bengal Warriors came out on top with a close 28-27 win. 

TEL vs BEN Probable Playing 7

Telugu Titans: Ankit Beniwal, Rohit Kumar(C), Adarsh T, Sandeep Kandola, Akash Choudhary, Ruturaj Koravi, Surinder Singh

Bengal Warriors: Maninder Singh(C), Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Sukesh Hegde, Ran Singh, Vishal Mane, Abozar Mohajermighani, Anand V


TEL vs BEN Dream11 Team

Defenders: Vishal Mane, Ran Singh, Abozar Mohajermighani, Akash Choudhary

All-Rounders: Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh(VC)

Raiders: Maninder Singh(C), Rohit Kumar


ALSO READ | “Mumbai Indians of BBL,” Twitter rejoices as Perth Scorchers beat Sydney Sixers to win their 4th BBL title

Related Articles

Back to top button