RR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 30th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the RR vs MI Indian Premier League.

RR vs MI: Rajasthan Royals will be facing Mumbai Indians in the 44th match of Indian Premier League on 30th April at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

Rajasthan Royals have been looking excellent in this tournament. They defeated the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 29 runs in the most recent game. They have won six of their eight games and are standing at the top of the points table with 12 points to their name.

On the other hand, Mumbai Indians are having very disappointing run in the Tata IPL 2022. They have been searching for their first win in the last eight matches. They were beaten in the reverse fixture against the Rajasthan Royals by 23 runs and will be trying to take a strong revenge in this matchup.


Match Details

Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match

Date & Time: April 30th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The wicket at DY Patil Sports Stadium has been an average-scoring one in the recent matches. The batsmen have played well in the early half whereas the pacers will also get some movement as the match progresses. The average first innings score has been approximately 170 runs. 

Weather Report

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on Saturday, with a humidity of 61% and a wind speed of 13 km/hr. The climate will be sunny and there will be no chance of precipitation.

RR vs MI Probable Playing XI

Rajasthan Royals


Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Daryl Mitchell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Hrithik Shokeen, Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Riley Meredith, Jasprit Bumrah


RR vs MI Dream11 Team

Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Verma, Rohit Sharma, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna

Captain: Jos Buttler | Vice-captain: Suryakumar Yadav

ALSO READ |  “Wicket Columns Lie”- Amit Mishra Says PBKS Youngster Arshdeep Singh Has A Bright Future Ahead


Related Articles

Back to top button