CricketFantasyIPLIPL 2022

RR vs GT Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 14th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the RR vs GT Indian Premier League.

RR vs GT: Rajasthan Royals will be squaring off with Gujarat Titans in the 24th match of the Indian Premier League on the 14th of April at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

Rajasthan Royals got back into winning ways after their previous win over the Lucknow Supergiants by 3 runs. Losing 6 wickets, they had put up a modest total of 165 runs. A four-wicket haul from purple cap holder Yuzvendra Chahal and two crucial wickets from Trent Boult aided them to grab their third victory of the season moving up to the top in the points table.

On other hand, after three consecutive wins, Gujarat Titans faced their first defeat of the season in the previous game against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. The batters struggled to score in the first half wherein skipper Hardik Pandya scored his first half-century of the IPL. Later, the bowlers weren’t able to defend their mark and lost the game by 8 wickets.


Match Details

Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, 24th Match

Date & Time: April 14th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The wicket at Dr DY Patil Stadium is estimated to be a neutral one. The new hardball is expected to skid onto the bat nicely while pacers will come into as the game progresses. The toss-winner would opt to bat first.

Weather Report

The sky will be bright with no chances of rain showers. The temperature is expected to hover around 31 degrees Celcius with 59% humidity and wind velocity of 11km/h.

RR vs GT Probable Playing XI

Rajasthan Royals


Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Kuldeep Sen, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal

Gujarat Titans

Matthew Wade (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Abhinav Manohar, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande


RR vs GT Dream11 Team

Sanju Samson, Matthew Wade, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Rashid Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Captain: Hardik Pandya | Vice-captain: Sanju Samson

ALSO READ | “Beast Uthappa Has Landed”- Twitter Reacts As Robin Plays His Career-Best IPL Knock For CSK


Related Articles

Back to top button