QUT vs BOB Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Oman D10 match – 12th March 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the QUT vs BOB Oman D10 match.

QUT vs BOB: Qurum Thunders will face off Bousher Busters in the second match of Oman D10 2022 on 12th March at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman.

Qurum Thunders had a fantastic season in the Oman D20 league in 2021-22. They came in second in the points race, with four victories and two defeats, and advanced for the super four. However, they were eliminated by the Ruwi Rangers, and will now seek to duplicate a similar performance in the D10 league.

Talking about Bousher Busters who had a contrasting season in the Oman D20 League 2021/22 finished at the seventh spot in the rankings. They will be heading into this match with the likes of Ajay Lalcheta, Bilal Muhammad, and Sufyan Mehmood. They will aim to learn from their failures and avoid repeating them again in this T10 format.


Match Details

Match: Qurum Thunders vs Bousher Busters, Match 2

Date & Time: 12th March 2022, 11:30 PM IST


Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground(Ministry Turf 1), Oman

Pitch Report

The track at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1) is ideal for batting. The flatness of the pitch would be beneficial for the batters. Batting first will be the preferred choice for the toss-winning captain.



Weather Report

On Saturday, there is no possibility of rainfall. During the match, the temperature at Al Amerat is expected to hover between 25 and 30°C with 52% humidity.

QUT vs BOB Probable Playing XI

Qurum Thunders

Jahanzeb Asghar Ali(wk), Shoaib Khan, Jatinder Singh, Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Ashish Odedara, Ayan Khan, Sandeep Goud, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Munis Ansari, Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Samay Shrivastava


Bousher Busters

Ajay Lalcheta, Asif Khan, Sufyan Mehmood, Adan Sulehri, Abdul Rauf(wk), Shubo Pal, Hammad Irfaq, Billal Muhmmad Shah, Siddh Mehta, Mehedi Hasan, Fawad Ali

QUT vs BOB Dream11 Team

Abdul Rauf, Shoaib Khan, Jatinder Singh, Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Ajay Lalcheta Sufyan Mehmood, Ayan Khan, Asid Khan, Munis Ansari, Bilal Muhammad Shah, Ganesh Chandrashekhar


Captain: Ayan Khan Vice-captain: Ajay Lalcheta

ALSO READ | 4 Things That Will Happen In IPL 2022 After 11 Years


Related Articles

Back to top button