Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 Live: Full List Of Players Sold In Round 2

Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 sold players list is the hot topic of discussion on social media right now. The first round of the auction happened from 7 PM IST to 7:45 PM IST, with auctioneer Charu Sharma auctioning the Category ‘A’ defenders and all-rounders. The Category ‘A’ raiders went under the hammer in the second round of the auction.

Abhishek Singh is the first to appear on the Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 sold players list. The former U Mumba vice-captain entered the auction with a base price of INR 30 lakh. After an intense bidding war, it was the Telugu Titans who signed for him a price of INR 60 lakh. Surprisingly, U Mumba decided against using the FBM card for their number one raider from the previous season.


While U Mumba did not use any FBM cards, there were two franchises who used one of their three FBM cards during the second round of the PKL 9 Auction. The first was UP Yoddhas. They chose to use the Final Bid Match card for the Record Breaker Pardeep Narwal.

In the pre show of the auction, Pardeep Narwal said that he would love to reunite with his former coach Ram Mehar Singh at the Gujarat Giants. The Giants indeed signed him for INR 90 lakh before the UP Yoddhas joined in and used the FBM card to sign Pardeep.


Gujarat Giants then tried to sign Sachin Tanwar, and they submitted the winning bid once again. However, the Patna Pirates used the FBM Card this time and did not allow Sachin to return to his first PKL franchise. Manjeet, who played for the Tamil Thalaivas last year, will play for the Haryana Steelers this season.

Complete list of players sold in Round 2 of Pro Kabaddi Auction 2022 with price and team name

1. Manjeet – INR 80 lakh, Haryana Steelers
2. Sachin – INR 81 lakh, Patna Pirates (FBM)
3. Pardeep Narwal – INR 90 lakh, UP Yoddhas (FBM)
4. Abhishek Singh – INR 60 lakh, Telugu Titans



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button