CricketFantasyIPLIPL 2022

PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 17th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PBKS vs SRH Indian Premier League.

PBKS vs SRH: Punjab Kings will be standing against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 28th match of Indian Premier League on 17th April at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

Punjab Kings are joining this fixture after a comfortable victory of 12 runs over the Mumbai Indians. With Shikhar Dhawan’s 70, Mayank Agarwal’s 52, and a quick 15-ball 30 runs innings from Jitesh Sharma had helped them to set up a challenging total for the opponents. Furthermore, Odean Smith’s 4-wicket haul and two crucial wickets collected by Kagiso Rabada handed them two points.

On other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad registered their third win in a row after their previous win over the Kolkata Knight Riders. Winning the toss, they opted to bowl first and restricted the Riders at 175 for 8 where Natarajan and Umran Milak knocked out half of their batting lineup. They would now look forward to maintaining their winning steak in this game as well and climbing up the charts.


Match Details

Match: Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match

Date & Time: April 17th, 03:30 PM


Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Pitch Report

The DY Patil Sports Stadium’s wicket has been a high-scoring one. The batters have fared well in the first innings, while the spinners have fared well in the second. In the past four encounters, the average score has been about 180 runs.

Weather Report

The temperature is expected to be approximately 35°C on Sunday, with a humidity of 52% and a wind speed of 18 km/hr. There will be no possibility of rain, and the sky will be clear.


PBKS vs SRH Probable Playing XI

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad


Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Team

Jitesh Sharma, Mayank Agarwal. Aiden Markram, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Rahul Tripathi, Liam Livingstone, Marco Jansen, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, T Natarajan

Captain: Liam Livingstone | Vice-captain: Shikhar Dhawan


ALSO READ | “Automatic Choice To Be On Plane For T20 WC”- Twitter Reacts As Dinesh Karthik Whacks DC Bowlers And Continues His Sublime Form In IPL 2022

Related Articles

Back to top button