PBKS vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 25th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PBKS vs CSK Indian Premier League.

PBKS vs CSK: Punjab Kings will be squaring against Chennai Super Kings in the 38th match of Indian Premier League on 25th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.


Punjab Kings aren’t having a decent season in the IPL. They are back into this fixture after a terrible defeat against the Delhi Capitals which placed them at the 8th spot. They have lost four of their seven games and will be aiming to avenge their previous setback in this game.

On other hand, after a 3-wicket loss against the Gujarat Titans, Chennai Super Kings bounced back in the previous encounter. They defeated the Mumbai Indians by 3 wickets and secured their second win of the season. However, the victory had no effect on their standings, but it provided a spark of hope for them to continue their run.


Match Details

Match: Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings, 38th Match

Date & Time: April 25th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The wicket at Wankhede has witnessed some high-scoring games recently. The batters are getting full value for their shots while bowlers are struggling a bit on this surface. The average first innings in the last three games has been approximately 190 runs..

Weather Report

On matchday, the temperature is estimated to be nearly 32°C, with a humidity of 59% and a wind speed of 21 km/hr. The sky will be clear, with no threat of rain.

PBKS vs CSK Probable Playing XI

Punjab Kings


Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh

Chennai Super Kings

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Maheesh Theekshana, Mukesh Choudhary


PBKS vs CSK Dream11 Team

Jitesh Sharma, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Mayank Agarwal, Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Maheesh Theekshana

Captain:  Liam Livingstone | Vice-captain: Dwayne Bravo

ALSO READ  | “Batted 864 Times”- Popular Journalist Shares A Lesser-Known Stat From Virat Kohli’s Career After His Twin Ducks In IPL 2022



Related Articles

Back to top button