CricketFantasyIPLIPL 2022

PBKS vs BLR Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 27th March 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PBKS vs BLR Indian Premier League.

PBKS vs BLR: Punjab Kings will be squaring off with the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 3rd match of Indian Premier League on 27th March at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

Mayank Agarwal-led Punjab Kings will be heading into this contest by signing the likes of explosive opener Shikhar Dhawan and magnificent all-rounder Liam Livingstone in their lineup. Kagiso Rabada will be leading their bowling department with Arshdeep while Rahul Chahar will handle the spin. On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore will be headed by Faf Du Plessis with Virat Kohli, Wanindu Hasaranga, and Harshal Patel. Both sides appear to be evenly balanced on paper, so we can expect another thrilling IPL 2022 double-header on Sunday at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy.

Match Details


Match: Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match

Date & Time: March 27th, 3:30 PM

Venue: Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The wicket is expected to be a balanced one. Both the batting and bowling departments will be provided equal assistance. The new hardball will likely skid onto the bat while spinners will come into as the game progresses.

Weather Report

The temperature is estimated to range between 25-30°C on Sunday with 64% humidity and 25 km/hr wind speed. Skies will be clear on Sunday with no chance of rainfall.

PBKS vs BLR Probable Playing XI

Punjab KingsBhanuka Rajapaksa, Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal (c), Liam Livingstone, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh (wk), Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh


Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat/Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Virat Kohli, Mahipal Lomror, Anuj Rawat, Sherfane Rutherford/Finn Allen, David Willey, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel

PBKS vs BLR Dream11 Team

Anuj Rawat, Prabhsimran Singh, Virat Kohli, Faf Du Plessis, Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel


Captain: Virat Kohli | Vice-captain: Wanindu Hasaranga 

ALSO READ | “Australia Breaking Pakistan Fans’ Hearts Again”- Twitter Reacts As Aussies Cruise To Test Series Win Against Babar Azam’s Men


Related Articles

Back to top button