PAT vs UP Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 23rd February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PAT vs UP Pro Kabaddi match

PAT vs UP: Patna Pirates will take on UP Yoddha in the first semi final match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Wednesday, 23rd February 2022 at the Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru.


Patna Pirates have been unstoppable throughout the tournament with 16 wins from 22 matches. They ended the league stage with 86 points. They are in pretty good form and would be aiming for nothing less than a title victory this time around.

The Prashant Kumar-led Pirates have won four out of their last five matches and would be raring to take on UP Yoddha in the semi-final clash. Sachin would be one of the players to watch out for as he has the most successful raids in this season with 127 raids.


UP Yoddha ended up at the third spot after missing out on the top two spots. They bagged 68 points after playing 22 matches in the league phase. They defeated Puneri Paltan by 42-31 in the Eliminator 1 to make it to the first semi-final. They would be raring to go and continue their winning streak in this knockout game.

Match Details

Match: Patna Pirates vs UP Yoddha, Semi Final 1, PKL 8

Date and Time: Wednesday, 23rd February 2022, 7:30 PM IST


Venue: Sheraton Grand, Whitefield, Bengaluru

PAT vs UP Head to Head

These two sides met against each other on 10 occasions with Patna bagging five wins and UP taking four victories. One contest ended in a tie. Patna is expected to extend their lead going into this encounter keeping their form in mind. UP defeated Patna the last time these two sides met in a thrilling encounter in December 2021.

PAT vs UP Probable Playing 7

Patna Pirates: Sachin, Neeraj Kumar, Sajin C, Prashanth Kumar, Guman Singh, Sunil, Mohammadreza Chiyaneh


UP Yoddha: Pardeep Narwal, Ashu Singh, Shubham Kumar, Gurdeep, Surender Gill, Nitesh Kumar, Sumit

PAT vs UP Dream11 Team

Defenders: Nitesh Kumar, Sumit

All-Rounders: Mohammadreza Chiyaneh (vc), Shubham Kumar


Raiders: Pardeep Narwal (c), Sachin Tanwar, Guman Singh 

ALSO READ | 3 Indian players who have scored 19 runs in the last over of a T20I innings


Related Articles

Back to top button