PAT vs TAM Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 28th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the PAT vs TAM Pro Kabaddi match.

PAT vs TAM: Patna Pirates will take on Tamil Thalaivas in the 80th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Friday, 28th January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru. 


Patna Pirates have been among the best-performing sides in PKL 8. They are placed at the sixth spot in the points table with 40 points to their name. However, the points’ table doesn’t do justice to them as they have missed a few games and have seven wins in 11 outings. They last played more than a week ago where they suffered a 32-29 defeat against Dabang Delhi KC and will now be eager to hit the ground after a long break.

On the other hand, Tamil Thalaivas have tied half of their matches and are now on a four-game winless streak. They are standing at the ninth spot with three wins and as many losses in 12 outings and are coming into this game on the back of a 34-34 tie against Jaipur Pink Panthers.


Match Details

Match: Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas, Match 80, PKL 8

Date and Time: Friday, 28th January 2022 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


PAT vs TAM Head to Head

Patna Pirates and Tamil Thalaivas have been up against each other on nine occasions in the PKL with Patna Pirates dominating the records. Tamil Thalaivas have managed to grab only two victories whereas Patna Pirates have come out on top on five occasions. They last faced each other this month on 6th January where the match ended in a 30-30 tie. 

PAT vs TAM Probable Playing 7

Patna Pirates: Prashanth Kumar Rai(C), Sachin Tanwar, Neeraj Kumar, Guman Singh, Mohammadreza Shaloui Chiyaneh, Selvamani K, Shubham Shinde

Tamil Thalaivas: Ajinkya Pawar, Manjeet, Mohit, Sagar Krishna, Sagar, Sahil Singh, Surjeet Singh Narwal(C)


PAT vs TAM Dream11 Team

Defenders: Surjeet Singh Narwal(VC), Sagar, Neeraj Kumar

All-Rounders: Mohammadreza Shadloui Chiyaneh, Sagar Krishna

Raiders: Prashanth Kumar Rai, Sachin Tanwar(C)


ALSO READ | Former RCB pacer Harshal Patel wants to play for CSK, says MS Dhoni is his cricketing idol

Related Articles

Back to top button