TEL vs BEN Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 17th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the TEL vs BEN Pro Kabaddi match.

TEL vs BEN: Telugu Titans will take on Bengal Warriors in the 61st match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Monday, 17th January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru.

Telugu Titans still haven’t found the perfect mantra to come out on top as they are the only team this season that are yet to win a game. They have lost seven games while tying two and are struggling at the bottom spot in the points table. Siddharth Desai’s injury has been another setback for them and would now be hoping to make a comeback after a 39-33 loss against UP Yoddha in the previous game.


On the other hand, Bengal Warriors have had a somewhat decent run so far in the PKL 8 season. The defending champions have grabbed four wins, five losses, and one tie which puts them at the eighth position in the points table with 25 points. They now come into this game on the back of a 32-32 tie against U Mumba.

Match Details

Match: Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors, Match 61, PKL 8


Date and Time: Monday, 17th January 2022 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


TEL vs BEN Head to Head

Telugu Titans and Bengal Warriors have been up against each other on 16 occasions in the PKL with Bengal Warriors dominating the proceedings. Telugu Titans have managed to come out on top on just three occasions whereas Bengal Warriors have grabbed nine victories. They last faced each other in September 2019 where Bengal Warriors came out on top with a close 40-39 win.

TEL vs BEN Probable Playing 7

Telugu Titans: Rajnish Dalal, Ankit Beniwal, Prince D, Sandeep Kandola, Adarsh T, Rakesh Gowda, Rohit Kumar(C)


Bengal Warriors: Maninder Singh(C), Amit, Abozar Mohajermighani, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Ran Singh, Darshan J, Akash Pikalmunde

TEL vs BEN Dream11 Team

Defenders: Ran Singh, Abozar Mohajermighani, Akash Choudhary, Sandeep Kandola


All-Rounders: Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh(VC), Ankit Beniwal

Raiders: Maninder Singh(C)


ALSO READ | 3 Coincidences Between MS Dhoni And Virat Kohli’s Test Captaincy Stint


Related Articles

Back to top button