TAM vs BLR Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 24th December, 2021

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the TAM vs BLR Pro Kabaddi match.

TAM vs BLR: Tamil Thalaivas will be up against Bengaluru Bulls in the eighth match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Friday, 24th December at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru.


Tamil Thalaivas wouldn’t be much happy with the outcome of their opening game of the PKL season 8. They were leading by more than seven points in the dying minutes of the Southern Derby against Telugu Titans but unfortunately failed to maintain that as they had to settle for a 40-40 draw. The Thalaivas would look to perform well under pressure and grab a win in this game.

Bengaluru Bulls, on the other hand, had a disappointing start to their PKL 8 campaign. They lost for the first time in an opening game of a season as they were crushed 46-30 by U Mumba. The Bulls were poor with their defence as they could manage only two tackle points which cost them the match. They would now look to up their performance and make a strong comeback.


Match Details

Match: Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru Bulls, Match 8, PKL 8

Date and Time: Friday, 24th December 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre


TAM vs BLR Head to Head

Tamil Thalaivas and Bengaluru Bulls have been up against each other on eight occasions in the PKL with the Bulls dominating the charts by a massive difference. Bengaluru Bulls have managed to win seven games whereas Tamil Thalaivas have grabbed just one win. Both the teams last met in September 2019 where Bengaluru Bulls emerged out on top with a 33-27 win.

TAM vs BLR Probable Playing 7

Tamil Thalaivas: Manjeet, K Prapanjan, Surjeet Singh(C), Mohit, Sahil Singh, Sagar, Bhavani Rajput

Bengaluru Bulls: Chandran Ranjit, Pawan Kumar(C), Mayur Kadam, Bharat, More GB, Mahender Singh, Saurabh Nandal


TAM vs BLR Dream11 Team

Defenders: Rohit Kumar, Sagar, Sahil Singh

All-Rounders: Mohit

Raiders: K Prapanjan, Manjeet (VC), Pawan Kumar (C)


ALSO READ | Twitter Reacts As SRH Announce Dale Steyn And Brian Lara In Brand New Coaching Staff


Related Articles

Back to top button