OMN vs NEP Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Oman Quadrangular T20I Series – 11th February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the OMN vs NEP 2nd T20I match.

OMN vs NEP: Oman will be up against Nepal in the second match of the Oman Quadrangular T20I Series 2022 on Friday, 11th February at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1). 

Oman were recently part of the T20 World Cup 2021 which was a big achievement for them where they managed to win one match by defeating PNG by 10 wickets. However, they are coming into this match on the back of a four wicket defeat against the UAE in the Cricket World Cup League T20 2019-23. 

On the other hand, Nepal who will now be under the leadership of the star leg spinner Sandeep Lamichhane, last featured in an international game way back in September 2021. They will be hoping to get back to the ground in style with a win. 


Match Details

Match: Oman vs Nepal, Match 2

Date & Time: 11th February 2022, 3:30 PM IST

Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)


Pitch Report

The wicket at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1) is ideal for batting. The flatness of the surface would be beneficial for the batters. The team winning the toss would most likely opt to bat first. 

Weather Report

The temperature in Oman is expected to hover around 27 degrees celsius. The weather will be sunny without any precipitation with humidity being around 54% and wind speed at 13 kmph. 

OMN vs NEP Probable Playing XI



Jatinder Singh, Khawar Ali, Kashyap Prajapati, Ayaan Khan, Shoaib Khan, Sandeep Goud, Zeeshan Maqsood(c), Naseem Khushi(w), Mohammad Nadeem, Kaleemullah, Bilal Khan


Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh(wk), Gyanendra Malla, Bibek Yadav, Sharad Vesawkar, Kushal Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane(c), Shahab Alam, Lokesh Bam


OMN vs NEP Dream11 Team

Naseem Khushi, Asif Sheikh, Gyanendra Malla, Jatinder Singh, Kushal Bhurtel, Sandeep Goud, Zeeshan Maqsood, Kushal Malla, Bilal Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kaleemullah

Captain: Sandeep Lamichhane | Vice-captain: Jatinder Singh

ALSO READ | Here is why Kyle Jamieson is not a part of IPL mega auction 2022


Related Articles

Back to top button