KCC vs RVCC Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for MCL T20 match – 11th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the KCC vs RVCC BYJU'S MCL T20 2022.

KCC vs RVCC: Kulikawn Cricket Club will be locking horns with Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club in the 1st match of BYJU’S MCL T20 2022 on 11th April at Suaka Cricket Ground, Mizoram.


BYJU’S have announced the introduction of a Mizoram T20 league, with six clubs battling for finishing in the top four and a spot in the playoffs on April 29th & finals on 30th. 

Kulikawn Cricket Club finished at the second spot in their most recent division league with five wins in seven matches. Mikal Lalremkina, an experienced batting all-rounder will be leading the Kalikawn Cricket Club. On the other hand, Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club were the table toppers of the recent division league matches with six wins in eight matches. Both teams will be looking to get off to a positive start in this tournament.


Match Details

Match: Kulikawn Cricket Club vs Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club, 1st Match

Date & Time: April 11th, 09:00 AM

Venue: Suaka Cricket Ground, Mizoram


Pitch Report

The wicket at Suaka Cricket Ground has been a balanced one. Both the batting and bowling departments are expected to get equal help from the track. The average first innings score has been around 150-160 runs.

Weather Report

The temperature is expected to hover around 31 degrees Ceclius. The sky will be partly cloudy with 24% chance of precipitation.

KCC vs RVCC Probable Playing XI

Kulikawn Cricket Club


Vikash Kumar(wk), Michael Lalremkima(c), Roger Lalruatfela, Santosh Mrunu, Saroj Kumar, C. Lalrinsanga, Vanlalpekhlua, Binrod Sarki, Lalrintluanga, Tc Laledenthara, Nasib Rai

Ramhlun Venglai Cricket Club

B Laltlanmawia, K Vanrotlinga, Malsawmzela, Joseph Lalthankhuma, Reuben Lalhruaizela, Albert Ramthlanpuia, Vanlalthafamkima, Johan Lalbiakkima, Lalbiakkima Khawbung, C Vanlalruaia(wk), VL Remruatpuia


KCC vs RVCC Dream11 Team

Vikash Kumar, Joseph Lalthankhuma, Michael Lalremkima, Roger Lalruatfela, Joseph Lalthankhuma, Reuben Lalhruaizela, C. Lalrinsanga, Lalrintluanga, B Laltlanmawia, K Vanrotlinga, Malsawmzela

Captain: Joseph Lalthankhuma | Vice-captain: C. Lalrinsanga

ALSO READ | BLR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 9th April 2022


Related Articles

Back to top button