JAI vs DEL Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 3rd February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the JAI vs DEL Pro Kabaddi match.

JAI vs DEL: Jaipur Pink Panthers will take on Dabang Delhi KC in the 90th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Thursday, 3rd February 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru. 


After a four-game winless streak, Jaipur Pink Panthers bounced back in style to defeat the heavyweights Patna Pirates comprehensively 51-30 in their previous fixture. They are currently placed at the eighth spot in the PKL 8 points table with 40 points having won six games, losing as many, and tying two. 

On the other hand, Dabang Delhi KC are comfortably holding the top spot in the points table with 53 points in 15 matches having won nine, lost four, and drawn two. They have been pretty decent despite the unavailability of Naveen Kumar and are currently on a two-game winning streak with the most recent one coming against U Mumba 36-30. 


Match Details

Match: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi KC, Match 90, PKL 8

Date and Time: Thursday, 3rd February 2022 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


JAI vs DEL Head to Head

Jaipur Pink Panthers and Dabang Delhi KC have been up against each other on 17 occasions in the PKL with Jaipur Pink Panthers having an edge. Dabang Delhi KC have managed to grab seven victories whereas Jaipur Pink Panthers have won eight games. They last faced each other in January 2022 where Jaipur Pink Panthers came out on top with a close 30-28 win. 

JAI vs DEL Probable Playing 7

Jaipur Pink Panthers: Arjun Deshwal, Deepak Niwas Hooda(C), Vishal, Sandeep Dhull, Deepak Rathee, Shaul Kumar, Sachin Narwal

Dabang Delhi KC: Vijay Malik, Naveen Kumar, Ashu Malik, Manjeet Chhillar, Sandeep Narwal, Joginder Singh Narwal(C), Jeeva Kumar


JAI vs DEL Dream11 Team

Defenders: Shaul Kumar, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, Vishal, Krishan

All-Rounders: Vijay Malik, Deepak Niwas Hooda(VC)

Raiders: Naveen Kumar(C)


ALSO READ | Why RCB’s biggest buy Kyle Jamieson is not in BCCI’s shortlist for IPL 2022 mega auction?


Related Articles

Back to top button