IN-U19 vs UAE-U19 Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for U19 Asia Cup One Day match – 23rd December, 2021

Here are a few tips to help you pick your Dream11 team for IN-U19 vs UAE-U19 - U19 Asia Cup One Day match.

IN-U19 vs UAE-U19: India U19 will lock horns with the United Arab Emirates U19 in the group stage match of Group A of ACC Under 19 Asia Cup 2021 on December 23rd at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai.


India U19 has been the most successful team with 7 ACC U19 Asia Cup titles to their name. Captain Yash Dhull will lead the squad with some fresh faces and will look to lift the Cup for the eighth time.

Meanwhile, United Arab Emirates U19 had a very poor season in the last edition where they finished at the bottom of the group stage, losing all of their games. Alishan Sharafu will be their skipper in this edition, and they will be hoping to surpass their earlier records in a new way.


Match Details

Match: India U19 vs United Arab Emirates U19, ACC Under 19 Asia Cup 2021

Date & Time: 23rd December at 11:00 AM

Venue: ICC Academy Ground, Dubai


Pitch Report

The pitch at ICC Academy has been a balanced one. According to this ground’s statistics, the team bowling first has won fifteen matches. The average first-innings score is somewhere around 250 runs.

Weather Report

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 51% humidity and 24 km/hr wind speed. The weather will be sunny and have no chances of rain interrupting during the match. 

IN-U19 vs UAE-U19 Playing XI

India U19


Yash Dhull(c), Aaradhya Yadav(wk), Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Siddharth Yadav, Garv Sangwan, Ansh Gosai, Kaushal Tambe, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Harnoor Singh, Amrit Raj Upadhyay, Anneshwar Gautam

United Arab Emirates U19

Alishan Sharafu(c), Aryansh Sharma(wk), Kai Smith, Dhruv Parashar, Punya Mehra, Ali Aamer Naseer, Aayan Khan, Hamad Arshad, Hassan Khalid, Nilansh Keswani, Adithya Shetty


IN-U19 vs UAE-U19 Dream11 Team

Aryansh Sharma, Aaradhya Yadav, Dhruv Parashar, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Siddharth Yadav, Yash Dhull, Hamad Arshad, Kaushal Tambe, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Hassan Khalid, Hanoor Singh

Captain: Yash Dhull Vice-captain: Hamad Arshad

ALSO READ | 8 Players Who Were Part Of The South Africa Tests In 2018 But Are Not In The Squad Now



Related Articles

Back to top button