DEL vs TEL Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 5th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the DEL vs TEL Pro Kabaddi match.

DEL vs TEL: Dabang Delhi KC will be squaring off against Telugu Titans in the 35th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Wednesday, 5th January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru.

Dabang Delhi KC have been brilliant, living up to their standards in this edition of PKL. They are the only team this season who are yet to lose a game as they have managed three wins and two ties. Delhi were held to a 30-30 tie against Tamil Thalaivas in their previous encounter, which saw them slip to the second spot in the points table.


On the other hand, Telugu Titans have had a horror run so far in PKL 8. The Titans are having the exact opposite campaign, as they are yet to grab a victory this season. They have lost three of their five games and are coming into this game after a 31-30 defeat against Patna Pirates to sit at the 11th position in the standings.

Match Details

Match: Dabang Delhi KC vs Telugu Titans, Match 35, PKL 8


Date and Time: Wednesday, 5th January 2022 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


DEL vs TEL Head to Head

Dabang Delhi KC and Telugu Titans have been up against each other on 12 occasions in the PKL with Telugu Titans having a clear edge. Telugu Titans have come out on top in eight games whereas Dabang Delhi KC have managed just three victories. They last faced each other in September 2019 where Dabang Delhi KC came out on top with a comfortable 37-29 victory.

DEL vs TEL Probable Playing 7

Dabang Delhi KC: Naveen Kumar, Jeeva Kumar, Sandeep Narwal, Manjeet Chhillar, Joginder Singh Narwal(C), Vijay Malik, Ashu Malik


Telugu Titans: Ankit Beniwal, Rakesh Gowda, Ruturaj Koravi, Rohit Kumar (C), Surinder Singh, Sandeep Kandola, Prince D

DEL vs TEL Dream11 Team

Defenders: Joginder Singh Narwal, Jeeva Kumar, Surinder Singh, Sandeep Kandola


All-Rounders: Sandeep Narwal(VC), Manjeet Chhillar

Raiders: Naveen Kumar(C)


ALSO READ | Bengal’s sports minister Manoj Tiwary is all set to play Ranji Trophy for the state this season


Related Articles

Back to top button