BEN vs MUM Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 match – 6th November, 2021

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the BEN vs MUM Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy match.

BEN vs MUM: Bengal are all set to play their upcoming group stage match against the domestic cricket giants, Mumbai in Guwahati in search of those four crucial points in their fight for the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy.

Bengal were previously involved in a thrilling encounter against Baroda. Batting first, Abhishek Das & Shahbaz’s cameo helped Bengal get a grip on the match and got to a fighting total of 146/7. While defending, Shabaz starred with the ball as well, picking up 2/26. In the end, Bengal clinched a thrilling match as they won by mere 2 runs.

Meanwhile, Mumbai are walking into this encounter with a win over services in their previous game. Ajinkya Rahane’s gritty fifty and Shivam Dube’s quickfire cameo helped Mumbai get to 154/7 in twenty overs. While defending, Tushar Deshpande’s 3/35 & Mohit Avasthi‘s 2/19 helped Mumbai defend the total and win the match by 17 runs.


Match Details

Match: Bengal vs Mumbai

Date & Time: 6th November 2021, 12:30 PM

Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati


Pitch Report

It’s a little tricky surface to bat on, but the runs will come in provided the batters play smartly. There is plenty of help on offer from this surface, and determination is the key here. The toss won’t play a role in the outcome of the game.

Weather Report

There are no signs of precipitation. However, it’s expected to be hot and sunny with mild humidity.

BEN vs MUM Predicted Playing XI



Abhishek Das, Sudip Chatterjee(c), Karan Lal, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Kaif Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Writtick Chatterjee, Ritwik Roy Chowdhury, Ishan Porel, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep


Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane(C), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Siddhesh Lad, Shivam Dube, Aditya Tare(w), Aman Khan, Atharva Ankolekar, Tushar Deshpande, Tanush Kotian, Mohit Avasthi


BEN vs MUM Dream11 Team Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Aditya Tare

Batters: Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Sudip Chatterjee, Abhishek Das, Prithvi Shaw


Allrounders: Shivam Dube, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohit Avasthi (vice-captain)

Bowlers: Tushar Deshpande, Ishan Porel, Atharva Ankolekar

ALSO READ | Twitter reacts as champion Dwayne Bravo announces retirement from T20 international cricket


Related Articles

Back to top button