BD-U19 vs CAN-U19 Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for ICC U19 World Cup match – 20th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the BD-U19 vs CAN-U19 ICC U19 World Cup match.

BD-U19 vs CAN-U19: Bangladesh-U19 will be standing against Canada-U19 in the 17th match ICC U19 World Cup 2022 on 20th January at Conaree Sports Club, St Kitts

Bangladesh-U19 got off to a poor start after a 7-wicket loss against England. Their batting lineup was ineffective, resulting in a low total of 97 runs and putting a huge burden on the bowlers. They managed to capture three wickets but it wasn’t enough to bid farewell to the opposition.


Canada-U19 have had underperformed so far losing both of their games and sitting at the foot of the table. Except for a few admirable players like Kairav Sharma, Mihir Patel, and Anoop Chiwa, the rest of the unit has failed to carry out their responsibilities, leading in a miserable campaign.

Match Details

Match: Bangladesh-U19 vs Canada-U19, ICC U19 World Cup 2022


Date & Time: 20th January at 06:30 PM

Venue: Conaree Sports Club, St Kitts


Pitch Report

According to the statistics of the past three games scheduled at this ground, we can expect a high-scoring game. Batters will relish batting in the early half whereas bowlers should have to be precise with their lengths. Toss-winner would choose to bat first.

Weather Report

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 70% humidity and 29 km/hr wind speed.


BD-U19 vs CAN-U19 Probable Playing XI


Ariful Islam, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Mahfijul Islam, Aich Mollah, SM Meherob, Md Fahim (wk), Abdullah Al Mamun, Ashiqur Zaman, Naimur Rohman, Ripon Mondol, Rakibul Hasan (c)



Gurnek Johal Singh, Siddh Ladd, Anoop Chima (wk), Arjuna Sukhu, Ethan Gibson, Yasir Mahmood, Harjap Saini, Parmveer Kharoud, Mihir Patel (c), Kairav Sharma, Sheel Patel


BD-U19 vs CAN-U19 Dream11 Team

Anoop Chima, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Mahfijul Islam, Aich Mollah, Yasir Mahmood, Gurnek Johal Singh, Mihir Patel, Kairav Sharma, Parmveer Kharoud, Ripon Mondol, Rakibul Hasan

Captain: Mihir Patel; Vice-captain: Anoop Chima


ALSO READ | Twitter Reacts As Unmukt Chand Becomes First Indian Male Cricketer To Play In BBL


Related Articles

Back to top button