CricketNews

South Africa vs England ODI Series: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And TV Broadcast Details

England and South Africa will be involved in a three-match ODI series. The first game will happen on January 27th while the next matches would happen on the 29th of January and the 1st of February. Here, we take a look at the streaming and TV broadcast details of the South Africa vs England ODI Series.

Advertisement

Interestingly, there is a high-profile series while SA20 League is still happening. The Proteas have named a full-strength squad, comprising the likes of Quinton de Kock, David Miller and the others. SA20 would resume after this series ends.

From a qualification point of view, though, it will be important for the Proteas to do well. For England, it will be a challenging task to win this series against South Africa. This would be a good preparation for them ahead of the 2023 ODI World Cup in India later this year.

Advertisement

Which TV Channel will telecast South Africa vs England ODI Series in India?

The Sony Sports Network has the rights to this series between two top cricketing nations. While one of the Sony TV channels will broadcast the series on TV, the Sony LIV application will be the OTT option for the audience in India.

Which TV Channel will telecast South Africa vs England ODI Series in South Africa and England?

In England, Sky Sports will offer both the TV broadcast and live streaming services of the series between South Africa and England. The host nation will have the usual SuperSport Network that will provide viewing services for the home fans.

Advertisement

When will RSA vs ENG start?

The first and the third game of the ODI series will start at 4:30 PM in India, 11 AM in England 1 PM in South Africa. The second match will begin at 1 PM in India, 7:30 AM in England and 9:30 AM in South Africa.

Advertisement

Nesara V Jagannatha

Books, Movies & Sports! A cricket aficionado...

Related Articles

Back to top button