Netherlands Vs New Zealand T20I Series: When And Where To Watch, Live Streaming And TV Broadcast Details

New Zealand is currently involved in a European Tour. The country is participating in limited-overs fixtures against Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. Kiwis will next face the Dutch as part of the Netherlands Vs New Zealand T20I Series.

Although New Zealand did have a few scares against Ireland, they came out without major hiccups. Against Scotland, the squad comfortably won the games. It is likely to be the same against the Netherlands, as well.

The Netherlands has been in good form in T20Is. However, New Zealand is a tough challenge. The Kiwis might not have its full-strength squad but surely will be the favourites to defeat the associate nation.


Which TV Channel will telecast Netherlands Vs New Zealand T20I Series in India?

Streaming service FanCode has been the busiest OTT in recent days. It is currently streaming the West Indies vs India series and will also bring the Netherlands vs New Zealand tournament to the country.

At the moment, no one has picked the media rights for the series in India. The fans will have to depend on FanCode’s services to watch the tournament.


Which TV Channel will telecast Netherlands Vs New Zealand T20I Series in New Zealand and the Netherlands?


Spark Sport will stream the games in New Zealand. There is also the option of watching the matches on the TV channels by the company.

Cricket is not exactly the most popular sport in the Netherlands. At the moment, Viaplay is the only confirmed option for the home matches against New Zealand.

When will the Netherlands Vs New Zealand T20I Series start?

It will be an important series for the hosts to gain some much-needed experience against a tough opponent. This will help them in the build-up to the important events later this year.


The assignment will include two T20Is, with the first one starting on the 4th of August. The next match will happen a day later on the 5th of August. Sportpark Westvliet in Hague will host both encounters. The matches will start at 5 PM local time (8:30 PM IST).

Nesara V Jagannatha

Books, Movies & Sports! A cricket aficionado...

Related Articles

Back to top button