NEP vs ZIM-A Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for 1st One Day match – 30th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the NEP vs ZIM-A Zimbabwe A tour of Nepal 2022.

NEP vs ZIM-A: Nepal will be locking horns with Zimbabwe A in the 1st Unofficial ODI match of Zimbabwe A tour of Nepal 2022 on 30th April at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur.

Both teams are up to face each other in the 3-match unofficial ODI series which will be followed by another 3-match T20 series from May 6th to May 9th. Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground will host both series at Kirtipur. 

Nepal will be featuring their key players including Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, KC Karan, and Kushal Bhurtel. On other hand, Zimbabwe A will be having Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Brandon Mavuta, and Luke Jongwe in their lineup. Both teams have a balanced lineup of promising players who will be looking forward to starting the series on a high note. 


Match Details

Match: Nepal vs Zimbabwe A, 1st Unofficial ODI Match

Date & Time: April 30th, 08:45 AM

Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur


Pitch Report

A neutral wicket awaits at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground. As of now, not many matches have been played on this ground. However, the stats display that both aspects of the game are supposed to be assisted evenly with an average first innings score of 210+ runs.

Weather Report

On Saturday, the temperature is forecast to be around 23°C, with a humidity of 70% and a wind velocity of 05 km/hr. The weather will be scattered with thunderstorms.

NEP vs ZIM-A Probable Playing XI



Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami, Abhinash Bohara, Kushal Bhurtel, Aarif Sheikh, Aadil Ansari, Mohammad Aasif Sheikh(wk), Dev Khanal, KC Karan, Dipendra Singh Airee, Rohit Kumar

Zimbabwe A

Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Clive Madande(wk), Tafadzwa Tsiga, Kudzai Maunze, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Brandon Mavuta, Luke Jongwe, Brad Evans, Jonathan Campbell, Victor Nyauchi, Jonathan Masara


NEP vs ZIM-A Dream11 Team

Mohammad Aasif Sheikh(wk), Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Kushal Bhurtel, KC Karan, Dipendra Singh Airee, Brandon Mavuta, Luke Jongwe, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami, Victor Nyauchi

Captain: Dipendra Singh Airee | Vice-captain: Luke Jongwe

ASLO READ | 4 foreign players Mumbai Indians can target for IPL 2023 to strengthen their squad


Related Articles

Back to top button