LKN vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 24th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the LKN vs MI Indian Premier League.

LKN vs MI: Lucknow Supergiants will be squaring against Mumbai Indians in the 37th match of Indian Premier League on 24th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.


Lucknow Supergiants are having a fantastic season so far in the Tata IPL 2022. They are coming into this game after their third loss against the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 18 runs. They are presently holding the fourth spot in the points table with four victories in seven games.

On other hand, Mumbai Indians are having a horrible season in this edition. They have lost seven games in a row where they lost their last match against the Chennai Super Kings by 3 wickets. They were beaten by 18 runs in the previous reverse fixture and will be looking forward to turning things around in this game.


Match Details

Match: Lucknow Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians, 37th Match

Date & Time: April 24th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The pitch has generated some high-scoring games in recent games. The bowlers will have little to work with the lengths and the batters will most likely dominate over them. The side that wins the toss is likely to maintain the trend of bowling first.

Weather Report

The temperature is forecast to be around 32°C on Sunday, with a humidity of 65% and a wind speed of 16 km/hr. The weather will be clear with zero chance of rain.

LKN vs MI Probable Playing XI

Lucknow Supergiants


KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Manish Pandey, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Daniel Sams, Hrithik Shokeen, Riley Meredith, Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah


LKN vs MI Dream11 Team

KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Dewald Brevis, Tilak Verma, Marcus Stoinis, Jason Holder, Jaydev Unadkat, Avesh Khan, Riley Meredith

Captain: KL Rahul | Vice-captain: Suryakumar Yadav

ALSO READ | “Batted 864 Times”- Popular Journalist Shares A Lesser-Known Stat From Virat Kohli’s Career After His Twin Ducks In IPL 2022


Related Articles

Back to top button