KTS vs DOL Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for South African T20 Challenge Match – 8th February, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the KTS vs DOL CSA T20 Challenge match.

KTS vs DOL: Knights will be locking horns with Dolphins in the 4th match of CSA T20 Challenge 2022 on February 8th at St. Goerge’s Park, Elizabeth.

Knights have had a terrible outing in the previous edition as they finished at the bottom of the CSA T20 points table with one victory and four losses. With the likes of Farhaan Behardien, Migael Pretorius, and Gregory Mahlokwana leading the bowling units they would now hope to start this season on a positive note under the captaincy of Pite van Biljon.

Dolphins, on the other hand, had a great season as they finished as the runners up after losing against the Lions by 4 wickets in the finals. They are now led by Marques Ackerman accompanied by David Miller, Andile Phehluwayo, and many other skilled stars who would look to sustain their last edition’s form in this game and commence their campaign with their first victory over the Knights at St. George’s Park on Tuesday.


Match Details

Match: Knights vs Dolphins, 4th Match

Date & Time: February 8th, 06:00 PM

Venue: St. Goerge’s Park, Elizabeth


Pitch Report

The pitch at St George’s Park is expected to be a sporty one. There will be adequate assistance for both the batting and bowling departments, ensuring a fair match. After winning the toss, both teams would opt to bat first. 

Weather Report

The temperature on matchday is forecasted to vary around 26-30 degrees Celsius with 66% humidity and a wind velocity of 14 km/hr. No rain showers are forecasted during the match.

KTS vs DOL Probable Playing XI



Pite van Biljon (c), Jason Raubenheimer, Patrick Kruger, Farhaan Behardien, Alfred Mothoa, Gregory Mahlokwana, Mbulelo Budaza, Migael Pretorius, Gerald Coetzee, Raynard van Tonder, Jacques Snyman


Marques Ackerman(c), Prenelan Subrayen, Khaya Zondo, Jason Smith, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Grant Roelofsen(wk), Daryn Dupavillon, Keegan Peterson, Thando Ntini, Ottniel Baartman


KTS vs DOL Dream11 Team

Grant Roelofsen, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Pite van Biljon, Keegan Peterson, Jason Smith, Migael Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Gregory Mahlokwana, Ottniel Baartman, Gerald Coetzee

Captain: Jason Smith    |    Vice-captain: Migael Pretorius

ALSO READ | Funny Instagram bio of former CSK cricketer Mitchell Santner goes viral


Related Articles

Back to top button