GT vs BLR Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 30th April 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the GT vs BLR Indian Premier League.

GT vs BLR: Gujarat TItans will be facing Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 43rd match of Indian Premier League on 30th April at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Gujarat Titans are heading into this reverse fixture after another last-over thrilling victory against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Wriddhiman Saha, Rahul Tewatia, and Rashid were the prime reason behind their success. They’re are now back on the top of the points table with 14 points in their account.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered their second back to back loss in the most recent encounter against the Rajasthan Royals by 29 runs. The bowlers did a fine job to restrict the opponents at 144 for 8. However, the batting was demolished by the Rajasthan’s bowling attack 115 runs in the 20th over.


Match Details

Match: Gujarat TItans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 43rd Match

Date & Time: April 30th, 03:30 PM

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report

The wicket at Brabourne Stadium has been bowling-friendly in the recent matches. The batters have been struggling hard to score while bowlers have been dominating at this track. The last three games played at this venue average score has been approximately 130 runs.

Weather Report

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on Saturday, with a humidity of 70% and a wind speed of 21 km/hr. The weather will be sunny and there will be no possibility of rain.

GT vs BLR Probable Playing XI

Gujarat TItans


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj


GT vs BLR Dream11 Team

Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Shubman Gill, Glenn Maxwell, Rahul Tewatia, Hardik Pandya, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammad Shami, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Siraj

Captain: Glenn Maxwell | Vice-captain: Mohammad Shami

ALSO READ | “Don’t disturb me after cricket,” Quinton de Kock sends a cheeky message to IPL franchises





Related Articles

Back to top button