AEW Revolution 2023 Match Card: Full List Of Matches Announced For The PPV

AEW Revolution 2023 Match Card is slowly taking shape. The first AEW pay-per-view of the new year is set to take place on March 5 in San Fransico, California. It is the fourth annual edition of the Revolution PPV, with the first one taking place back in the year 2020.


All Elite Wrestling will aim to book a strong show and capture the attention of the fans. The company has already announced a mega main event for the show. AEW World Champion MJF will defend his title against Bryan Danielson in a 60-minute Iron man match. This match will have multiple pinfalls, and the Superstar with the greatest number of pinfalls or submissions will win.

Next, AEW has booked a fatal four-way match on the Revolution 2023 match card. This match will feature the reigning champions The Gunns, their challengers The Acclaimed and the winners of the Casino Tag Team Royale as well as the winners of the Tag Team Battle Royal.


Former AEW World Champions Jon Moxley and Adam ‘Hangman’ Page will clash against each other in a Texas Deathmatch. In this match, the Superstar can register a win via pinfall, submission or by keeping his opponent down until 10 count.

The reigning AEW TNT Champion Samoa Joe will defend his title against Wardlow. AEW fans are in for a treat as the match between Joe and Wardlow promises to steal the show.

Complete list of matches on AEW Revolution 2023 Match Card

Here is the full list of matches that All Elite Wrestling has announced so far for their first PPV of 2023:

  1. MJF (C) vs. Bryan Danielson, AEW World Championship 60-minute Iron man Match.
  2. The Gunns (Austin Gunn and Colten Gunn) (C) vs. The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens and Max Caster) vs. TBD vs. Jay Lethal and Jeff Jarrett, Fatal 4-way match for AEW World Tag Team Championships.
  3. Jon Moxley vs. ‘Hangman’ Adam Page, Texas Deathmatch.
  4. Samoa Joe (C) vs. Wardlow, AEW TNT Championship.
  5. Chris Jericho vs. Ricky Starks.
  6. Jamie Hayter (C) vs. Saraya vs. Ruby Soho, AEW Women’s Championship Match.
  7. The Elite (Kenny Omega and The Young Bucks) vs. The House of Black (Buddy Matthews, Malakai Black and Brody King), AEW Trios Championship.


Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button