DVE vs FCS Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Vincy Premier League T10 match – 21st March 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the DVE vs FCS Vincy Premier League T10.

DVE vs FCS: Dark View Explorers will be facing off the Fort Charlotte Strikers in the 4th match of Vincy Premier League T10 2022 on 21st March at Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent.

Dark View Explorers were the table toppers of the previous edition of the VPL T10. With six wins in eight matches, they qualified for the finals, however, they were beaten by the La Soufriere Hikers and finished as the runners-up. They would now look to duplicate a strong campaign in this season and grab the title.

On the other hand, Fort Charlotte Strikers had similar results in the last edition of the VPL T10. They finished at the third spot in the points table with six victories and two defeats. Unfortunately, they were beaten by the Dark View Explorers in Eliminator 2 match. They will be now eyeing to avenge their setback in this match.


Match Details

Match: Dark View Explorers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, 4th Match

Date & Time: March 21st, 12:00 AM

Venue: Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent


Pitch Report

The wicket at the Arnos Vale Ground at St Vincent has been well-balanced. Both aspects are estimated to get even help from the ground, especially the bowlers. The average score at this venue has been around 100 runs.

Weather Report

The weather forecast predicts the temperature to hover between 25-30°C on Sunday, with 65% humidity and a wind velocity of 32 km/hr. The sky will be partly cloudy with no risk of rainshowers.

DVE vs FCS Probable Playing XI

Dark View Explorers


Lindon James (c&wk), Alick Athanaze, Shaman Hooper, Javerdean Browne, Darius Martin, Romano Pierre, Sealron Williams, Luke Wilson, Deron Greaves, Urnel Thomas, Maxwell Edwards

Fort Charlotte Strikers

Rasheed Fredricks, Preston McSween, Miles Bascombe (c), Ray Jordan, Joshua James, Kirton Lavia, Donwell Hector, Sealroy Williams, Cosmos Hackshaw(wk), Christroy Joy, Javid Harry


DVE vs FCS Dream11 Team

Lindon James, Alick Athanaze, Sealroy Williams, Romano Pierre, Kirton Lavia, Sealron Williams, Shaman Hooper, Deron Greaves, Preston McSween, Rasheed Fredricks, Luke Wilson

Captain: Shaman Hooper | Vice-captain: Kirton Lavia

ALSO READ | Team India To Play 18 T20I Matches Before ICC T20 World Cup 2022


Related Articles

Back to top button