DEL vs TAM Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 1st January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the DEL vs TAM Pro Kabaddi match.

DEL vs TAM: Dabang Delhi KC will face off against Tamil Thalaivas in the 27th match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Saturday, 1st January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru.

Dabang Delhi KC are on a roll here in the PKL 8 season. The Joginder Narwal-led side have been impressive so far living up to their expectations as they are the only team who are yet to lose a game. They grabbed their third victory of the season when they emerged victorious against Bengal Warriors by defeating them 52-35 to avenge their defeat of the PKL 7 final and also to climb up at the first spot in the points table.

On the other hand, Tamil Thalaivas are having a poor run in the PKL 8 season. After remaining winless in their first three games, the Thalaivas finally got their maiden win of the tournament after they came out on top against Puneri Paltan 36-26 which puts them at the sixth spot in the points table.


Match Details

Match: Dabang Delhi KC vs Tamil Thalaivas, Match 27, PKL 8

Date and Time: Saturday, 1st January 2022 9:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


DEL vs TAM Head to Head

Dabang Delhi KC and Tamil Thalaivas have been up against each other on four occasions in the PKL with Delhi coming out as a better side. Dabang Delhi KC have been impressive as they have managed to win all of the four encounters whereas the Thaliavas are yet to defeat Delhi. They last faced each other in September 2019 where Dabang Delhi KC came out on top with a close 50-34 victory.

DEL vs TAM Probable Playing 7

Dabang Delhi KC: Naveen Kumar, Vijay Malik, Jeeva Kumar, Ashu Malik, Manjeet Chhillar, Joginder Singh Narwal(C), Sandeep Narwal

Tamil Thalaivas: Manjeet, Athul MS, Surjeet Singh(C), Sahil Singh, Bhavani Rajput, Mohit, Ajinkya Pawar


DEL vs TAM Dream11 Team

Defenders: Jeeva Kumar, Sahil Singh, M Abhishek

All-Rounders: Vijay Malik(VC), Sandeep Narwal

Raiders: Naveen Kumar(C), Manjeet


ALSO READ | Twitter Shocked As Quinton de Kock Announces Retirement From Test Cricket

Related Articles

Back to top button