DEL vs GUJ Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Kabaddi Tips & Playing 7 for Pro Kabaddi match – 29th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the DEL vs GUJ Pro Kabaddi match.

DEL vs GUJ: Dabang Delhi KC will take on Gujarat Giants in the 81st match of the Pro Kabaddi League PKL 8 on Saturday, 29th January 2022 at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru. 


Since the injury to their star raider Naveen Kumar, Dabang Delhi KC haven’t been at their best. They still hold the second spot in the points table with 43 points in 13 matches winning seven on them while tying two and losing four. Delhi are now on a two-game losing streak with the most recent one coming against Puneri Paltan 42-25. 

On the other hand, Gujarat Giants have missed a couple of their games and will now be keen to get back on the mat after more than a week. They haven’t had an ideal campaign so far as they stand at the 11th spot with just three wins, five losses, and three ties. However, they will be confident given their 37-35 win over Tamil Thalaivas in the previous encounter. 


Match Details

Match: Dabang Delhi KC vs Gujarat Giants, Match 81, PKL 8

Date and Time: Saturday, 29th January 2022 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel and Convention Centre, Bengaluru


DEL vs GUJ Head to Head

Dabang Delhi KC and Gujarat Giants have been up against each other on nine occasions in the PKL with Gujarat Giants dominating the records. Gujarat Giants have managed to grab five victories whereas Dabang Delhi KC have come out on top on two occasions. They last faced each other last month on 26th December where the match ended in a 24-24 tie. 

DEL vs GUJ Probable Playing 7

Dabang Delhi KC: Vijay Malik, Neeraj Narwal, Sandeep Narwal, Ashu Malik, Krishnan, Sushant Sail, Manjeet Chhillar(C)

Gujarat Giants: Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Rakesh Narwal, Rakesh Sangroya, Sunil Kumar(C), Pardeep Kumar, Ankit, Parvesh Bhainswal


DEL vs GUJ Dream11 Team

Defenders: Parvesh Bhainswal(VC), Ankit, Krishnan

All-Rounders: Sandeep Narwal(C), Vijay Malik

Raiders: Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Rakesh Narwal


ALSO READ | Ravi Shastri warns BCCI that Indian cricket will be spineless if they keep ignoring this tournament

Related Articles

Back to top button