CricketFantasyIPL 2022

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for IPL match – 4th May 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the DC vs SRH Indian Premier League.

DC vs SRH: Delhi Capitals will be facing Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 50th match of Indian Premier League on 5th May at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

Delhi Capitals have been a decent season in the Tata IPL 2022. They have won four games and lost in five so far in this tournament. They lost their most recent encounter against the Lucknow Supergiants by 6 runs and will now look forward to getting back into winning ways.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad faced their second back-to-back defeat in the previous match against the Chennai Super Kings by 13 runs. They’re currently holding the fourth position in the points table with 10 points to their name.


Match Details

Match: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 50th Match

Date & Time: May 5th, 07:30 PM

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report

In recent matches, the pitch at Brabourne Stadium has proven bowler-friendly. Batters have looked shaky on this surface, whilst bowlers have prospered. The average score in the previous three games played at this site has been about 120-130 runs.

Weather Report

The temperature is expected to vary between 30°C on Thursday, with a humidity of 79% and a wind speed of 18 km/hr. The weather will be clear.

DC vs SRH Probable Playing XI

Delhi Capitals


Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan


DC vs SRH Dream11 Team

Nicholas Pooran, Rishab Pant, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Lalit Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Captain: David Warner | Vice-captain: T Natarajan

ALSO READ | “MS Dhoni has now told me to focus on death bowling,” reveals CSK’s new left arm pacer Mukesh Choudhary


Related Articles

Back to top button