Most sixes in IPL 2020

Most Sixes in IPL 2020: This season has been different in many aspects. It has not given as many boundaries as one would have expected to as the tracks have been vaguely hostile to the batsmen while bowlers have made merry.

However, a few batsmen have still defied the norms and came out on top, striking boundaries at a regular interval. Not only have they taken command of the situation and belted masterclass but they have also counter-attacked the predominance of the bowlers in the ongoing edition of the tournament through some classic strikes.

KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Eoin Morgan, and others have showcased exemplary brilliance in striking those boundaries and that is exactly what has made IPL so special in this year’s tournament.

In the following chart, we will keep a regular watch on the number of sixes those are being struck as they not only form the spine of the tournament but they also constitute a major force in making T-20 cricket what it should be, a batsman’s paradise.

Most Sixes in IPL 2020

Ishan Kishan3013
Sanju Samson2614
Nicholas Pooran 2514
Hardik Pandya2513
Eoin Morgan2414
AB de Villiers2314
KL Rahul2314
Chris Gayle237
Kieron Pollard2212
Quinton de Kock2216
Rohit Sharma1912
No liveblog updates yet.
    Share this post:
    Tell Us What You Think

    0 Comment

    Leave a comment

    Result Togel Online Live Hari Ini