COV vs FBA Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Bangladesh T20 League match – 25th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the COV vs FBA Bangladesh Premier League match.

COV vs FBA: Comilla Victorians will take on Fortune Barishal in the 8th match Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on January 25th at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Comilla Victorians will be joining this fixture after defeating Sylhet Sunrisers in their first game of the Bangladesh Premier League. Winning the toss they opt to bowl first and with Nahidul, Mustafizur, and Shahidul they held the Sunrisers below 100 runs. Further, though they lost eight of their men, they survived and got their maiden victory by 2 wickets.

Fortune Barishal started their season with a four-wicket win over Chattogram Challengers. However, they were crushed by Minister Group Dhaka by four wickets in the following game, dropping them to the fourth position in the standings. They will now find a way to turn things around and bounce back in this battle.


Match Details

Match: Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal, Bangladesh Premier League

Date & Time: January 25th, 05:00 PM

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka


Pitch Report

Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s wicket is predicted to be a well-balanced one. As per the previous records, we can estimate even assistance to both departments of the game. The average first innings score at this surface has been around 130-140 runs.

Weather Report

The sky will be partly cloudy but there is a 10% chance of rain on Tuesday. The temperature at Dhaka on matchday is expected to hover between 18-24 degrees Celsius. 

COV vs FBA Probable Playing XI

Comilla Victorians


Faf du Plessis, Imrul Kayes (c), Karim Janat, Mahidul Islam Ankon (wk), Cameron Delport, Mominul Haque, Ariful Haque, Shahidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Tanvir Islam

Fortune Barishal

Dwayne Bravo, Ziaur Rahman, Chris Gayle, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shykat Ali, Towhid Hridoy, Nurul Hasan (wk), Alzarri Joseph, Shafiqul Islam, Taijul Islam


COV vs FBA Dream11 Team

Mahidul Islam Ankon, Chris Gayle, Faf du Plessis, Mominul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Dwayne Bravo, Karim Janat, Nasjidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Alzarri Joseph, Shafiqul Islam

Captain: Faf du Plessis | Vice-captain: Shakib Al Hasan

ALSO READ | Twitter reacts as Lucknow IPL franchise names the team Lucknow Super Giants


Related Articles

Back to top button